Honorary Members

Intelligent minds that have contributed immensely to the society.

Seyi Tinubu

He believes that the best way to achieve greater economic growth is by giving back to the community. He is a serial Entrepreneur and CEO Loatsad Promedia.

Olubankole Wellington

Olubankole Wellington, popularly known by his stage name Banky W, is a Nigerian singer, rapper, actor and politician.

Don Jazzy

Michael Collins Ajereh, better known as Don Jazzy, is a Nigerian record producer, singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur.

Chude Jideonwo

Chude Jideonwo is a Nigerian lawyer, journalist and media entrepreneur. He is the founder of Joy Inc.

Rich Tanksley

Rich Tanksley is the former CEO and Head of Publishing at Pulse Nigeria, Nigeria's renowned media platform.

Jimi Tewe

Jimi is a seasoned Career Success Catalyst, motivational speaker, and the CEO of Inspiro Consulting.

Julius Agwu

Julius Agwu is a Comedian, Musician and Actor. He was born on 7 April 1973 in Port-Harcourt.


Folarin Falana (born October 27, 1990), better known by his stage name Falz, is a Nigerian rapper, songwriter and actor.

Yamani Ibrahim

Intelligent, hardworking, eloquent and classy young man with a flair for excellence, people’s and project management and development.

MC Tagwaye

MC - Comedian, Artist, Entertainer Obinna Simon, popularly known as MC Tagwaye, who is known for mimicking President Muhammadu Buhari.


Cynthia Nwadiora popularly known as Cee-C is a former Big Brother Naija housemate and 1st Runner-Up in the 2018 Big Brother Naija TV Reality Show. She is currently a lawyer, model, an actress and a fashion enthusiast.

Asa Asika

When asked how he reached his amazing success, he says that every young person can reach the same thing if they are determined and really want this.

DJ Obi

After much ado , he moved outside the country to study Broadcasting and Communication in Connecticut School of Broadcasting.

Ahmed Buhari

Ahmed Buhari a Businessman and Information and Communications Technology Consultant is ready to contest the 2019 elections for the position of President.

Elizabeth Osho

Liz Osho, formerly Liz Awoliyi is a fabulous writer, detailed strategist and a social media expert. Liz wowed as the Online Manager at Genevieve Magazine before setting up So Me Solutions.

Bisola Aiyeola

Bisola Aiyeola (born June 3, 1986) is a Nigerian actress and singer. In 2017, Bisola became the first runner up of Big Brother Naija.

Shade Ladipo

Shade Ladipo is the Country Director for WEConnect International in Nigeria, a travel and media entrepreneur, and social activist.


Bovi is a Nigerian comedian, actor, and writer from Delta State, Nigeria. He has organized popular stand-up comedy concerts like Bovi Man on Fire across the globe.

Debola Williams

Adebola Williams is a Nigerian media entrepreneur, journalist, political activist and motivational speaker.

Abiodun Sowemimo

Sowemimo Abiodun Alex (born 25 December 1986) is a Nigerian media mogul.

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu

Chukwuebuka Obi-Uchendu is a Nigerian lawyer and media personality from Okija in Anambra State, Nigeria.

Jermaine Sanwo-Olu

Jermaine Sanwoolu is a multi-award winning international Public Relations & Leadership Consultant.

Mr Eazi

Oluwatosin Ajibade, better known by his stage name Mr Eazi, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and entrepreneur.

Kiki Osibanjo

KIki is a serial Entrepreneur. CEO and founder of the beauty and cosmetic company Glamd Africa Beauty House.

Onoja Adele

Onoja is an Entertainment entrepreneur and the Managing Director of Delphino Entertainment, who turned his zeal for organizing parties into a successful entertainment business.

Our Partners

Our Partners

All Rights Reserved | Sapio Club © 2019